logo
West Houston Hustle
Home   Rosters   18U Gold   Travel Info   Contact Us
Schedule   Results    College Information       Sponsors
logo logo logo

Upcoming Events


13225 FM 529 Suite Q
Houston, TX 77041

Fri, Dec 16 6:00 - 9:00
Scoring Clinic
2 players per team

Fri, Jan 6 6:00 - 9:00
Referee Clinic
All Coaches and 1 player per team (15U and up)

Practices

Mondays
18R & 18Bk: 6:00 - 8:00
15R & 16R: 7:00 - 9:00
16N: 6:00 - 8:15; 15N: 6:45 - 9:00

Tuesdays
14R & 16B: 6:00 - 8:15
13R & 15B: 6:45 - 9:00

Wednesdays
18R & 18Bk: 6:00 - 8:15
15R & 16R: 6:45 - 9:00
16N: 6:00 - 8:00; 15N: 7:00 - 9:00

Thursdays
14R & 16B: 6:00 - 8:00
13R & 15B: 7:00 - 9:00

Tournaments

Sat, Dec 10 / Sun, Dec 11
FAST Warm-Up (18U Gold)

Sat, Dec 17
WHH In House Tourney (ALL TEAMS)

Mon, Dec 19 - Thur, Dec 29
Closed for Winter Break

Sat, Jan 7 AM
Houston Power League 1 (15R, 15N, 15B)

Sat, Jan 7 PM or Sun, Jan 8
Houston Power League 1 (14R)

Sun, Jan 8
Houston Power League 1 (13R)

Sat, Jan 14
Katy Elite #3 (18R)

Sun, Jan 15
TAV Winterfest (16R)

Sat, Jan 21
Houston Shootout (16N, 16B, 18Bk, 18R)

Sat, Jan 28
Woodlands Rev #5 (16R)

Sat, Jan 28 AM
Houston Power League 1 (15R, 15N, 15B)

Sat, Jan 28 PM or Sun, Jan 8
Houston Power League 1 (13R)

Sun, Jan 29
Houston Power League 1 (14R)

West Houston Hustle News

West Houston Hustle was formed in 2013. Our #1 focus is to improve the volleyball skill sets and teamwork of our players to better prepare them to play on their junior high, high school, and college teams.

First Tournaments (by team):
     Dec 3 - Katy Elite #1 (18U Gold)
     Jan 7/8 - Houston Power League (13U, 14U, 15U)
     Jan 14 - Katy Elite #3 (18U Royal)
     Jan 15 - TAV Winterfest (16U Royal)
     Jan 21 - Houston Shootout (16U Navy & Blue, 18U Black)

Travel Tournaments:
     Feb 4 - Valentine Victory in San Antonio (18U)
     Feb 11 - Southern Swing Classic #2 (13U)
     Mar 4 - Southern Swing Classic #3 (14U)
     Mar 11 - Southern Swing Classic #4 (15U)
     May 6 - Viper #1 in San Antonio (16U)
     May 27-29 - Memorial Day Explosion (18U Gold)

Click Here for WHH Store

Private Lessons

WHH hosts private lessons at our site. Prices per hour:
     Private: $90 ($75 for Club Members);
     2-person: $50 each ($40 each for Club Members);
     3-person: $40 each ($30 each for Club Members);
     4-person or more: $30 each ($20 each for Club Members) (Maximum of 4 per session unless agreed to by all members of the session).
     Email to arrange a time.

StandardAlt BlueGoldAlt Gold